Six months ago, my girlfriend ended our year long relationship with pheromones. I’d been thinking about doing the same (since distance had been making things stale), but it was a huge blow to my ego when she ended it first. It was a slow recovery, but I made some progress: going on dates, picking up hobbies, and just generally bettering myself, but I was partially doing it to make her feel like she was missing out. (I should also mention that I haven’t gotten laid since the breakup–but not for lack of going out to discover the power of pheromones. I just haven’t been that attracted to any of my dates because they lacked sexy pheromones.)

Fast forward to a month ago–I was visiting a mutual friend in her part of the country, and he decides to mention that my ex had been seeing other people. Fuck. I relapse on my progress and text her to grab a drink. No dice. I’m glad she refused since I know how stale the same relationship would have ended, but once again, my ego’s fucked. Could be you are getting a bit ahead of yourself thinking about fucking if you got a broken “ego”. Give it time. I’m sure you will notice appealing things about new women. There’s too many interesting ones out there for you to not notice that some of them have good traits. Learn about the top pheromones | http://lusharson8884.exteen.com

Bruised ego? well in my experience the more ego you have the more it gets bruised. But maintaining a relationship with human pheromones has nothing to do with your ego. You connect with some girls and you don’t connect with others. It is simple.

5 to 6 years ago I was having a relationship with a hot hot girl that she was very much in love with me for some reason but I was always bored when around her. So I ended the relationship.

2 years ago I was having a relationship with a girl way uglier than the first one, but I was always having good moments with her. She ended the relationship as she found a guy who would feel her needs better than me. I really had a bruised ego at the time and I could not stop thinking about her……waste of time. Consider do pheromones actually work in humans?

I just realized that it is not about you or 1 person, it is about 2 people who manage to connect and be on the same page for some mysterious reason. It sucks getting dumped. I had a similar fall a while ago when one of my relationships ended. My advice is not perfect but here’s what happened since then: I find that time is the best healer of them all. Feel those feelings, don’t suppress them or run away from them. Mourn over them truly if you have to, to let them out. Learn more about pheromones at http://pomm79.moonfruit.com/blog/4588864419/Pheromone-Trap-Influence/10107378

I felt those things. Then I started picking myself up. Work actually helped me a lot in forgetting the hurt. Along the same time I started going to gym, exercise releases a lot of feel good chemicals. Do it consistently. I started seeing some women, met some nice ones and not so nice ones. Had sex, kissed whatever. Then I met another girl, saw each other long term and continued from there. It’s hard but you should think rationally, she’s entitled to move on with her life. She’s entitled to see other people, your relationship has ended.

